top of page
230566441_2894290940886015_2293064763915149860_n.jpg

WOMENS 1st DIVISION LEAGUE

Sat 25th Nov 23

@1300

Europa HC

vs

Eagles HC

3 - 0

Sat 25th Nov 23

@1500

Bavaria Hawks HC

vs

Titans HC

1 - 1

Sun 3rd Dec 23

@1000

Europa HC

vs

Bavaria Hawks HC

1 - 1

Sat 3rd Dec 23

@1200

Eagles HC

vs

Titans HC

4 - 0

Sat 9th Nov 23

@1000

Bavaria Hawks HC

vs

Eagles HC

1 - 0

Sat 9th Dec 23

@1200

Titans HC

vs

Europa HC

0 - 8

Sat 20th Jan 24

@1100

Eagles HC

vs

Europa HC

0 - 4

Sat 20th Jan 24

@1300

Titans HC

vs

Bavaria Hawks HC

0 - 7

Sat 27th Jan 24

@1000

Titans HC

vs

Eagles HC

2 - 2

Sat 27th Jan 24

@1200

Bavaria Hawks HC

vs

Europa HC

0 - 0

Sun 4th Feb 24

@1000

Europa HC

vs

Titans HC

1 - 0

Sun 4th Feb 24

@1200

Eagles HC

vs

Bavaria Hawks HC

2 - 2

Sat 17th Feb 24

@1100

Bavaria Hawks HC

vs

Titans HC

3 - 0

Sat 17th Feb 24

@1300

Europa HC

vs

Eagles HC

5 - 1

Sun 3rd Mar 24

@1000

Europa HC

vs

Bavaria Hawks HC

N/A

Sat 3rd Mar 24

@1200

Eagles HC

vs

Titans HC

N/A

Sat 9th Mar 24

@1000

Titans HC

vs

Europa HC

N/A

Sat 9th Mar 24

@1200

Bavaria Hawks HC

vs

Eagles HC

N/A

LEAGUE TABLE

Womens 1st 18.02.24.png

PLAYER RECORDS

TOP SCORER

S. Centeno

E. Flower

B. Featherstone

A. Casciaro

C. Devincenzi

D. Lark

A. De Torres

G. Panayiotou

E. Wilkie

P. Chellaram

T. Payas

E. Silva

J. Hawkins

G. Genal Paredes

A. Jensen

L. Flower

C. Ellis

K. Hammond

B. Byrne

C. Caetano

N. Caetano

K. Parody

J. Neish

N. Robeson

D. Garcia

 

5

4

4

3

3

3

2

2

2

2

2

2

2

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

GREEN CARD

S. Consigliero

L. Flower

S. Guiling

E. Silva

A. Casciaro

C. Caetano

S. Lucas

N. Robeson

A. Sene

 

 

3

2

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

YELLOW CARD

K. Hammond

H. Duo

B. Trinidad

1

1

1

RED CARD

.

.

275615591_3056989244616183_3869189032699228378_n.jpg

Europa FC Hockey

LEAGUE WINNERS

2022/2023 Season

bottom of page